List of Appointed Ship Surveyors

 List of Appointed Ship Surveyors

Name Address Mobile Number Telephone Number Email
Ing. Karl Briffa* Coral Marine Consultancy & Engineering, 62, Abdilla Buildings, Flat 5 Old Bakery Street Valletta VLT 009 Malta +356 7946 8226 +356 21220 549 karl@coral.com.mt
Ing. Paul Cardona MICS Ltd ’Nautic’ No. 53 Triq I-Ortolan San Gwann SGN 1934 Malta +356 9949 7623 +356 2138 4722/3 info@micsltd.org
Ing. Paul D. Cardona* MICS Ltd ’Nautic’ No. 53 Triq I-Ortolan San Gwann SGN 1934 Malta +356 9942 3298 +356 2138 4722/3 info@micsltd.org
Mr Alan Cassar Naval Architectural Services Ltd. 179 Għajn Dwieli Road Paola PLA 9054 Malta +356 9997 7717 +356 2166 8254 info@nas.com.mt aIan.cassar@nas.com.mt
Mr. Elio Desira* Oceanus Marine Ltd "Iris" No 38 (7) Stadium Str Gzira GZR 1300 Malta +356 7942 2440 +356 2163 7737 info@oceanus-marine.com
Capt. Carmelo Di Marco * Via Crocillo 69 80010 Quarto Naples Italy +39 345 019 6687 +39 0818 764 334 dimarco.1@libero.it
Mr Jean-Pierre De Wolf Multiship SA 58, Rue des Celtes L-1318 Luxembourg G-D de Luxembourg   +33 6 47 28 13 07 jpdewolf@multishipsa.com
Capt. Joe Gabriele Rise Company Ltd. 41 W. Lassel Street Mellieħa MLH 2641 Malta +356 9943 5982   joe.gabriele@rise.com.mt
Capt. Mario Grech Rarotonga Apartment No.7 52 Antonio Sciortino Street Msida MSD 1303, Malta +356 9949 7006 +356 2155 5685 / 2099 6066 budmarine@gmail.com
Mr Daniel Grima * Anchor Lodge 25, Qrib San Anton Attard ATD 1110 Malta +356 9947 1688 +356 2141 8130 dangrima@gmail.com
Ing. Kurt Gutteridge* Naval Architectural Services 179, Għajn Dwieli Road Paola PLA 9054 Malta +356 9946 4782 +356 2166 8254 info@nas.com mt kurt.gutteridge@nas.com.mt
Ing. Sergey Kuzmenko* Fl.4, Rohan Court, Triq Tal-Labour Naxxar NXR 9023 Malta +356 99546452 +356 27015496 kuzmenko_malta@onvol.net sergeygeorg@gmail.com
Capt. Konstantinos Kalogeropoulos 2, Efplias Street Piraeus 18537 Greece +30 69 3220 2646 +30 210 4185 715/6 geconmal@geconmal.com
Capt. Reuben Lanfranco Maritime Consultancy & Marine Surveying 13, St. Isidore Lane Zejtun ZTN 2261 Malta +356 9982 5347 +356 9999 9290 survey@maritimeconsultant.eu
Mr Derek Levy * Les Sablons 15 Avenue Tristan Bernard 06400 Cannes France +44 7966 082326 +33 6 8053 8240 info@spheredawn.com
Mr lvo Milicic Bogisiceva 12 1000 Zagreb Croatia +385 98 219 372   imilicic@waterline-con.com
Mr Gary Miller* Miller Marine Palma de Mallorca Spain +34 971147342 +34 672043882 gmiller@miiler-marine.org
Mr Nikolas Rabier* SAFESEAS 49 Traverse de la Barre 13016 Marseille France +33 6 498 198 51   safeseas@hotmail.fr
Mr John Ross * Malta Yacht Surveys P.O. Box 292 Old Bakery Street Valletta VLT 1000 Malta +356 9928 9271   jr@maltayachtsurveys.com
Ing. Richard Sarre Ophira 1 Place Bermond 06560 Sophia Antipolis France +33 6 11 58 66 42   info@yachtsurveys.com
Ing. Daniele Tagliarini* Via Dell’Artigianato 28 97016 Pozzallo (RG) Italy   +39 393 053 2394 tagliarini.daniele@gmail.com
Ing. Darren Zahra DG Maritime Services Ltd. 59, Triq Dun Gużepp Aquilina Siggiewi SGW 1773 Malta +356 7906 0260   darren@dg-maritime.com
Capt Joseph Zerafa* Medora 35 Triq il-Bruka Santa Luċija SLC 1550 Malta +356 9944 0899 +356 2166 5943 jlzerafa@gmail.com

* Authorised to carry out MLC inspections on ships of less than 500GT


List of Appointed Ship Surveyors (Restricted)**

Name Address Mobile Number Telephone Number Email
Mr Ed Horne-Wingett 18A Neville Road Peacehaven East Sussex BN10 8PE United Kingdom +44 (0)1273 589313 +44 (0)7747 782127 ehw@spheredawn.com
Mr Vincent Muscat 223 Zabbar Road Fgura FGR 1010 Malta +356 9942 5098 +356 2169 0910 vmuscat@onvol.net
Mr Gary Ryan* Las Palmas Triq il-Lampara Baħar ic-Cagħaq NXR 5133 Malta +356 9980 4034 +356 2137 3762 garyryan@maltanet.net
Mr Jonathan Leach Blue Ensign Ltd The Maritime Registry 49 High Street Fareham, Hampshire PO16 7BO United Kingdom +44(0)7762147137 +44 (0) 1329 2218 94 marinesurveyor@btinternet.com
Ing. Carmel Tonna 144 Triq San Ġiljan San Gwann SGN 2801 Malta +356 9942 1426 +356 21577 294 info@crmsmalta.com
Capt. Govann Xerri January Street Xagħra XRA 1168 Gozo, Malta +356 7927 4312 +356 2156 9454 info@nauticalmarinemalta.com

** This allows Surveyors to survey and certify ships of up to 24 meters in length
* Authorised to carry out MLC inspections on ships of less than 500GT

Download

Download PDF with list