Recognised Security Organisations

Organisations Approved to act as a Recognised Security Organisation (RSO) to Maltese Port Facilities:

Transport Malta - List of Port Facility Recognised Security Organisations:

Company: Prosecure Ltd.
Contact: John Ellul
Address:
Prosecure Ltd.
Canter Business Centre
P.f.bilocca Street
Marsa
Malta
Mrs 1524
Telephone: 00356 22489900 / 21221828
Fax: 00356 21220186
Email: Johnellul@gmail.com / Jcellul@prosecureltd.com
Website: Www.prosecureltd.com

Company: Dnvgl
Contact: Ron Fergusion
Address:
Dnvgl
No 1
The Exchange
62 Market Street
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
Abii5 Ar
Telephone: 0044 1224 289100
Fax: 0044 1224 289101
Mobile: 0044 7827 289152
Email: Ron.fergusion@dnvgl.com
Website: Www.dnvgl.com


Company: Shield Consultants Ltd.
Contact: John Schembri
Address:
Shiled Consultants Ltd.
Mimosa Street
Gwardamangia
Pieta
Telephone: 00356 21446980
Fax: 00356 27781092
Mobile: 00356 99994819
Email: Info@shield.com.mt
Website: Www.shield.com.mt

Company: 4 Am Training
Contact: Karen Houston
Address:
4 Am Training
Caria House
21st September Avenue
Naxxar
Nxr003
Telephone: 00356 27434164
Fax: 00356 27434164
Mobile: 00356 79031516
Email: Karen@4amtraining.com - Enquiries@4amtraining.com
Website: Www.4amtraining.com

Company: Coral Marine Consultancy&engineering
Contact: Karl Briffa
Address:
Coral Marine Consultancy&engineering
62, Abdilla Buldings
Flat 5
Old Bakery Street
Valletta
Malta
Vlt 1454
Telephone: 00356 21220549
Mobile: 00356 79468226
Email: Karl@coral.com.mt