What is the INTERREG IVC Programme?

The official name of the Programme is Interregional Co-operation Programme INTERREG IVC. 

The INTERREG Programme covers all EU-Member States, Norway and Switzerland, under the European Territorial Co-operation Objective, co-funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

The Programme focuses on two main priorities: Innovation and Knowledge Economy and Environment and Risk Prevention, and funds projects that address these priorities. These priorities contribute towards the EU's Lisbon and Gothenburg Strategies to encourage sustainable growth and jobs.

Transport Malta is currently involved in a project under the INTERREG Programme, called D-Air.

For further information on the INTERREG Programme, click here



Did this article help you ?

Yes No Not what I was looking for

I did not find this helpful

Subject *
Why didn't you find this helpful?*
Name *
Email Address *

Fields with a * are required