How many Directorates are within Transport Malta?

Transport Malta is made up of 9 Directorates.


  • Civil Aviation Directorate
  • Enforcement Directorate
  • Land Transport Directorate
  • Merchant Shipping Directorate
  • Ports & Yachting Directorate
  • Roads & Infrastructure Directorate
  • Transport Strategy Directorate
  • ICT Directorate
  • Corporate Services Directorate



Did this article help you ?

Yes No Not what I was looking for

I did not find this helpful

Subject *
Why didn't you find this helpful?*
Name *
Email Address *

Fields with a * are required